Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  

DieBruderschaft.com

Die Junge Mittelalter-Community heißt euch Wilkommen. Hier findet Ihr alles Rund ums Mittelalter wie z.B.: Schwert infos,Infos über frühere Religionen und Musik

Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 74 mal aufgerufen
 News
jcy123 Offline

09.06.2019 08:33
nded 41-27.Buchanan opened t Antworten

I love tennis. Im not really sure when that love began -- maybe it was back in high school when I started playing -- because I didnt grow up like most tennis people, taking lessons since the day theyre able to hold a racket. The sport came into my life later, but my love for it has only gotten stronger over the years.So to me, the US Open is the most wonderful time of the year -- and probably my favorite sporting event. Getting to see the best players, explore the gorgeous grounds, eat top-tier food and watch some incredible tennis makes for the most enjoyable days and high-energy nights.When I found out that there was going to be a virtual reality simulation at the tournament this year that let fans feel the excitement players experience when walking onto center court, you know I was checking it out. Its called the American Express Pro Walk ... and its awesome.The detailsWhen someone tells you about a virtual reality experience, most of us think: That sounds great and all, but cant imagine it being all too believable.Well the Pro Walk is quite the opposite. The company used immersion technology, so instead of wearing a headset, theyve got holograms and 360-degree high definition projections to put you into the experience.As you walk through the double doors, you arrive at player check-in, where the system captures a photo of you and takes the pronunciation of your name. A pathway created by lights and a moderators voice then led me through the next door, into the locker room. The wooden walls have the names of past champio