Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  

DieBruderschaft.com

Die Junge Mittelalter-Community heißt euch Wilkommen. Hier findet Ihr alles Rund ums Mittelalter wie z.B.: Schwert infos,Infos über frühere Religionen und Musik

Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 136 mal aufgerufen
 News
ylq Offline

22.05.2019 10:46
I was born with a dis Antworten

I was born with a disability, I can eat and sleep, I have dreams to do, and I have to talk for a long time. Many things have been in my heart for a long time, and may be somewhat obsolete, but it is still strong, power is still, passion. It��s been two or three years since I graduated. The road ahead is still a mystery. I know my future and my dreams. Innumerable nights, I don��t know how many more in the future, and the complex emotions of sleeplessness and venting are solved with fists. A punch and a punch on the wall hurts a lot, but it makes me feel, at least like it looks. So I often tell myself in such a way that I am almost self-harming, I am still alive. I am drinking, fighting, crazy hysteria is just, this still can not restrain my despair of life, and even think of going to death, standing on the top of the 100-meter-high building, standing next to the strong ropes with high concentrations of pesticides... Every time I made a big decision, but every time I ended up failing, frankly, I didn��t have the courage. Perhaps desperation is relative to death. It��s still a little worse, or maybe other Schopenhauer said. "The existence of life is a mistake in itself." I very much agree with his definition of the nature of life. Because of the long river of history, it is pain and boring. The whole life of human beings is going back and forth between such two poles, but they can never find a relatively balanced point and escape such a long-lasting curse. There was a time when it seemed that I had found a speculative technique and wa